Store Spotlight: Forever Interiors

This past weekend, I finally made my way down to  The Junction Area in Toronto and came across this lovely store called Forever Interiors.  As soon as I walked into that store, I was in love.

They reuse and rebuild custom furniture with reclaimed material.  My green heart loves this!  Check out some of their pieces.  My fav (and possibly future table) is the wooden table with the metal legs. LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

Modern Metal Table by Forever Interiors (I LOVE THIS ONE)

Kitchen Island by Forever Interiors

Modern Metal Bench by forever Interiors

Harvest Table by Forever Interiors (LOVE! LOVE! LOVE THIS)

Thanks to LBB for telling me about the Junction Area!

Check out Forever Interiors website for more reclaimed wood furniture.

2 thoughts on “Store Spotlight: Forever Interiors

Leave a Reply

