Love.

I’m a sucker for romance and of course the cheesy, sappy, romantic movies. I love it all. I can watch Titanic over and over (only part 1), I’ve seen Dirty Dancing a million times and I still cry when I watch the Notebook. I just LOVE it!

I recently watched “Crazy, Stupid, Love” on dvd and of course I LOVED it.  For all you Ryan Gosling fans out there, you will not be disappointed (hello sauna scene!).

Speaking of amour (that’s love in french if you didn’t know),  Style Me Pretty posted this adorable proposal video. This is so sweet!  Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Love.

Leave a Reply

