Typography Love for the Home

I LOVE LOVE LOVE typography.

I don’t know what it is but whenever I see anything to do with typography, I get excited and I just love it.  Yeah, I’m weird. I like fonts arranged in different colors and in different sizes.

But I’m know I’m not alone in this love for typography.  I love it even more when it’s incorporated in accessories for the home.  Here are some cool pieces for the home that incorporate typography.

Ampersand pillow by House Industrial

Wood Alphabet by Bookou. Great piece to hang on the wall.

 

NYC Neighbourhoods by Geministudio on ETSY

M is for Magazine by Paperdollwoodshop on ETSY.

Don’t you just love typography?

 

 

Leave a Reply

