Taking a much needed break

KitKat chunky.

Image via Wikipedia

Hey everyone,

Yes you read that right. This chick is taking a break from the online world for a little while.  Since early December, my life has changed for the better, and ever since then I’ve been extremely busy and haven’t had the time to put my full attention to this blog.

I know I said I would be blogging more, but the universe has a way of sending you things you just can’t ignore.  And my full attention is needed elsewhere for the time being.

I’m also getting ready for my trip to Asia, so this BREAK couldn’t have come at a better time.

I’ll be back folks….stay warm Torontonians! This winter is one cold ass winter!! Brrr….

I’ll be back again folks….

Leave a Reply

