Goodbye 2010….Hello 2011!

Fireworks #1

Image by Camera Slayer via Flickr

The New Year is soon approaching and I’m really excited to start 2011.

2010 was a great year and I’m looking forward to an even better 2011.  I started this blog as a fearless 30 year old and I will continue to be fearless and positive in whatever I do.

I’m not one to make New Year’s resolutions because I’m constantly thinking about things I would like to accomplish throughout the year. But I can say that I’m hoping to reach a bigger audience for Living La Vie, and I’m excited for the new things to come. I didn’t know what to expect with this blog but so far I’m loving it!

So what’s in store for Living La Vie in 2011? I will be adding new T-shirts to my store, doing more DIY projects, and doing a new project called A Photo A Day.

I won’t post my pictures everyday, but I’m thinking of making a collage at the end of each week so you can see the photos I took each day.  I have other ideas for 2011 but I’ll leave that for a surprise.  I can’t give away all my secrets now!

In a few weeks, I will be travelling to Hong Kong and the Philippines, and I’m really looking forward to that. I haven’t had a vacay in a long time so getting far far away is what I need.  You can read all about my trip on my other blog called Travelhugger (yeah I have two blogs if ya didn’t know!).

I hope everyone has a “fantabulous” New Year.

2011 I’m ready for you!!

How will you be ringing in the New Year?  Do you have any New Years resolutions?

2 thoughts on “Goodbye 2010….Hello 2011!

  1. yay! I hope you have a great trip (I want to see pictures!) and have a “fantabulous” new years too! (said in my best Eddie Izzard impression)

Leave a Reply

