Christmas Baking

I hope everyone had a fantastic holiday.   I know I did.  I ate lots and lots of food and probably gained 10 pounds over the weekend.

But that’s okay, it’s the holidays and I enjoyed every minute of it. I didn’t get to post my Christmas baking last week, so here it is!

I should let you know that I didn’t bake these all by myself. I baked these with my mom.

These were all delicious! Yummmm!!

Black Cake (aka Rum Cake)

Homemade Fudge with Pecans

Butter Cookies with Cherries

Leave a Reply

