Happy Days

I’m a huge Glee fan (aka a Gleek), and I can’t get “Happy Days are Here again” out of my head.  I love, love, love this song!  Man, I wish I could sing like that. I secretly wish that I was a Broadway star sometimes or that I can break out in song during the day and it would be normal. Yes, I wish my life was a musical sometimes…anyways, enough of my dreaming, listen to the song cause it will make you smile!

Happy Thursday Folks!

I love Lea Michele’s voice!

 

Here’s Barbra Streisand and Judy Garland singing the same song. Love it!

 

Leave a Reply

