Mirror, Mirror on the Wall

Photo from Anthropologie

Next to my obsession with chandeliers, I also have an obsession with mirrors.  I love big mirrors, small mirrors, mirrors with amazing frames, antique mirrors,  I love them all!   I came across this “Collected Memories Mirror” on the Antropologie website and I love the concept, but holy mother of batman, it’s $828 CDN for the mirror.  I’m sure you could find some mirrors at a thrift store, put them all together and bam!  Sounds easy right? Hmmm…I wonder if that should be my next project?

p.s. I’m still looking for that perfect vintage chandelier.

So what are your obsessions?

2 thoughts on “Mirror, Mirror on the Wall

  1. Pingback: DIY Chalkboard « Living La Vie

  2. Pingback: DIY Chalkboards « Living La Vie

Leave a Reply

