Love – What the world needs now.

As I was walking today downtown, I passed a man singing the song below.  As he passed me he sang “What the world needs now” and I continued singing “is love sweet love”.   No we didn’t break out into a musical routine like they do on Glee (although that would have been cool).  I kept on singing and humming as I walked.  It’s one of my favorite songs and I immediately had  a smile on my face.  So I thought I’d share with the rest of you and hope it puts a smile on yours today!

Enjoy!

One thought on “Love – What the world needs now.

  1. [...] Love – What the world needs now. (livinglavie.wordpress.com) [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.